The Biggest Loser – 11/25/2008

Ok, so last week, Amy C revealed to America that she’s officially a moron.  In this week’s episode, she reaped the rewards of being a moron by being voted off by Vicky, the ugliest woman I have ever seen. 

I still don’t know what happened last week when Amy C voted off Coleen instead of Vicky.  That was like voting to keep the wolf in the henhouse.  I have never, ever, disliked, or thought so little of a contestant on this show as I do about Vicky.  Well, maybe Brady…or Heba…

How about the weigh in?  That was greatness – the four blue team members strutting up and back from the scales, thinking that they’d locked theirselves in…heck, I think Heba even farted when she was on the scale from feeling so smug.  I bet her farts are a room-clearing deadly smell of fried chicken, mushrooms, curry, and roadkill. 

So, now we’re left with Heba, Ed, Michelle, Vicky, and Renee.  I’m throwing my support fully behind Michelle and Renee.  They used to make me a little nauseous(sp) with their “reunited mother and daughter” thing, but if for no other reason than by comparison, they look pretty good to cheer for right now.  I’m also happy to know it won’t be an all-blue finale’ either.

~ by acatcherinthewonderbread on November 26, 2008.

7 Responses to “The Biggest Loser – 11/25/2008”

  1. I have to completely agree with you. I missed last night (I think this is the only episode that I have missed in 3 seasons) I cannot beileve Vicky. She is a spiteful bitch. Everyone should have seen it coming that while Amy C was kind enough to keep her around, it was going to come back and bite her in the butt. I too love the mother daughter team! I really hope they stick it to the blue team.

  2. Thanks Autumn! You missed a great episode last night. The over-cocky weigh in was enough to make it classic.

    If only Amy could’ve seen all of Vicky’s on-camera comments about “she makes me sick to even look at her”; I bet she would’ve voted Vicky off in a New York Minute when she had the chance.

    Another great thing about Michelle and Renee is that Renee is the oldest person remaining, and is kicking total butt!

  3. Thanks for the update, I missed the last half of the show and wanted to know. I knew Vicky would get rid of Any and Amy really blew it the week before – too stupid for words. They should have dumped Vicious Vicky when they had the chance.
    I’m totally behind Michelle and Renee now.

  4. Yep, Amy blew it. Way to go Michele, 10lbs woo hoo, I hope that Michele or her mother make it to the end.

  5. My thoughts exactly, especially the last sentence in paragraphs 1 & 2!! I can barely stomach watching the remaining episodes.

  6. You said it Joy – I’ve always had one or two people that I wasn’t fond of each season, but those two couples make me sick. If they wound up being the final four, I would’ve relied on blogs like yours to tell me who won the finale.

  7. Amy was showing loyalty to Bob. As Jillian said, Bob creates almost a cult following. I keep hoping Vickie will be hurt so bad that they take her away in an ambulance! I have never hated anyone so much on a reality show! I seriously think I should stop watching this year. It feels way too persoal!

Leave a Reply

 
